Forbundsstyret

Lars C. Berge

Medlem NHOs representant

907 44 654

lars.chr.berge@me.com

Tor I. Halvorsen

Medlem LOs representant

911 97 224

tor.idar.halvorsen@lo.no

Pia Grønngaard

Medlem. Ansattes representant

453 93 578

pia.grongaard@bedriftsidretten.no


KONTROLLUTVALGET


Jan Askeland

Leder

959 22 692

jan.askeland@telenor.com 

Pål Porsmyr

Medlem

905 57 146

pal.porsmyr@kynningsrud.no

Anne Grete Lindeland

Medlem

916 08 309

anne.g.lindeland@uia.no 

Ole Anton Bakke

Varamedlem

915 95 371 

ole.anton.bakke@jotun.no


LOVUTVALGET


Inger Grete Lia Stålesen

Leder

990 41 615

ingergrete@lia-coach.no 

Kristian Fredheim               

Medlem

415 24 251

kristian.fredheim@outlook.com

Ina Kristine Løkås

Medlem

400 19 626

ina-kristine.lokas@vesta.no

Stein Gjøystdal             

Varamedlem

906 22 742

stein.gjoystdal@gmail.com 


ANKEUTVALGET


Jan Reykdal 

Leder

924 57 592

jar@sevanmarine.com

Anne Valle 

Medlem

23 23 19 18

anne.valle@dnbnor.no

Tom Erik Sundsbø

Medlem

tomerik19@hotmail.com 

Solveig Voldmo

Medlem

Rolf Nordal

Medlem


VALGKOMITE


John Humborstad

Leder 

john@humborstad.info

Kari Langva 

Medlem

Finn Olav Bakken

Medlem

Guro Røen

Varamedlem

Gudmund Petersen 

Varamedlem


SANKSJONSUTVALGET


Eldar Ryen

Leder 

fmtlery@fylkesmannen.no

Frode Finstad

Medlem

Camilla Langaard

Medlem

Devi Persaud

Varamedlem

Levert av IdrettenOnline