Forbundsstyret

Vårt forbundsstyre


KONTROLLKOMITEEN

Dette er våres kontrollkomité


Børre Rognlien

Leder

992 98 892

borre.rognlien@nif.idrett.no

Pål Porsmyr

Medlem

905 57 146

pal.porsmyr@kynningsrud.no

Eva Kryswinski

Medlem

975 57 145

eva.krzywinski@bio.uib.no

Jonny Egger

Varamedlem

915 95 371 

jonnye@broadpark.no

Eva Maria Sternhoff

Varamedlem

415 07 480

eva.sternhoff@gmail.com


LOVUTVALGET

Dette er våres lovutvalg


Kjetil Bruland Sørensen

Leder

--

kbs@sdir.no

Inger Grete Lia Stålesen 

Medlem

--

ingergretelia@hotmail.com

Ina Kristine Løkås

Medlem

400 19 626

ina-kristine.lokas@vesta.no


ANKEUTVALGET

Dette er våres ankeutvalg


Jan Reykdal 

Leder

924 57 592

jar@sevanmarine.com

Anne Valle 

Medlem

23 23 19 18

anne.valle@dnbnor.no

Oddvar Moen        

Medlem

419 00 179

oddvar.moeen@nif.idrett.no

Birgit Stafne

Medlem

975 71 858

birgit.stafne@bnbank.no

Elisabeth Granly 

Medlem

905 04 865 

elisabeth.granly@sporveien.no

Hege Strandos 

Varamedlem

990 36 645

hegestrandos@gmail.com

Nils Trana

Varamedlem

917 63 288

nils.trana@ntebb.no

Powered by: Bloc