Høst-Cup Mix-Volleyball

Høst-Cup Mix-Volleyball

Arrangør: Vestland Bedriftsidrettskrets
Påmeldingsfrist: 10/27/2019 5:00:00 PM

Gjesteliste

Navn LaglederMailadresse laglederTlf lagleder
BTSI 5 Andreea Paula Calugaru, Jakob Vielerpauli_paulika@yahoo.com, jakob.vieler@gmail.com97542228, 41324051
JVK1 Tollef Heggen jfvolleyball2017@gmail.com48235366
Hop Oppveksttun Bjørn J. Fieldbjornjohannessen.field@bergen.kommune.no97586381
BSI Volleyball Pia Alexandersenpia.alexandersen@hotmail.com46456261
Kaosbomb Renate Turøyrenateturoy@hotmail.com93441283
BTSI 2 Håkon Halsteinsenhalsteinsen@gmail.com46944674
Bergen kommune 2 Gunn Marit NymoGunnMarit.Nymo@bergen.kommune.no97548353
Psykiatrialliansen Morten Asphaugpost@psykiatrialliansen.no95826855
BTSI 3 Robert Lølandrobert.loland@hotmail.com47876111
BISI Volleyball 1 Ola Herigstadolaherig@gmail.com91815745
BISI Volleyball 2 Olav Rasmussen olav_rasmussen@hotmail.com93038095
BISI Volleyball 3 Sondre Hansen sondre_hansen96@outlook.com97414207
BTSI 6 Kasper Vadakaspervada@gmail.com41045425
BTSI 1 Eirik Sannæseirik.sannaes@gmail.com95036825
BISI Volleyball 4 Susann Solheim Gjerløwsusann.gjerlow@hotmail.com90019877
Btsi 4 Aleksander UlvangAlekulv@gmail.com41082829
ETK Kjetil viken kjetil.viken98@gmail.com46800979
Bergen kommune 1 Ole Kristian Bjønnesok-bjo@online.no40468406
Høstsuppe Elisabeth Sundelisabeth.sunds@gmail.com40069345
EVRY Sverre Lystadsverre.lystad@evry.com92412430
NHHI 1 Vilde Eide Bjørnebøle Vildeeideb@hotmail.com47368898
NHHI 2 Vilde Eide Bjørnebøle Vildeeideb@hotmail.com47368898
NHHI3 Vilde Eide Bjørnebøle Vildeeideb@hotmail.com47368898
Tryg Janne Kristin Larsenlarjab@tryg.no99591844
JVK 2 Tollef Heggen jfvolleyball2017@gmail.com48235366
JVK 3 Tollef Heggenjfvolleyball2017@gmail.com48235366
JVK 4 Tollef Heggenjfvolleyball2017@gmail.com48235366
Levert av IdrettenOnline